FIFA Announces Full List of The Best Awards | sports


FIFA announced on Monday the list of nominees for The Best Awards. As for the best player, France is the country that contributes the most players with Benzema, Kanté and Mbappé. Messi, Cristiano Ronaldo, Lewandowski and Neymar are not lacking. As for best player, Spain has Aitana Bonmati, Jennifer Hermoso and Alexia Putellas, all of them from Barça, as nominees. Pep Guardiola, on the list for best coach of a men’s team, and Lluís Cortés, on a women’s team, are also up for the award.

The Best FIFA Player Award

Karim Benzema (Francia, Real Madrid CF)

Kevin De Bruyne (Bélgica / Manchester City FC)

Cristiano Ronaldo (Portugal / Juventus FC / Manchester United FC)

Robert Lewandowski (Polonia / FC Bayern Munich)

Lionel Messi (Argentina / FC Barcelona / Paris Saint-Germain)

Neymar (Brazil / Paris Saint-Germain)

Erling Haaland (Norway / BV Borussia 09 Dortmund)

Jorginho (Italy / Chelsea FC)

N’Golo Kanté (France / Chelsea FC)

Kylian Mbappé (Francia / Paris Saint-Germain)

Mohamed Salah (Egipto / Liverpool FC)

The Best FIFA Player Award

Stina Blackstenius (Suecia / BK Häcken)

Aitana Bonmati (Spain / FC Barcelona)

Lucy Bronze (Inglaterra / Manchester City WFC)

Magdalena Eriksson (Suecia / Chelsea FC Women)

Caroline Graham-Hansen (Norway / FC Barcelona)

Pernille Harder (Dinamarca / Chelsea FC Women)

Jennifer Hermoso (Spain / FC Barcelona)

Ji So-yun (Republic of Korea / Chelsea FC Women)

Sam Kerr (Australia / Chelsea FC Women)

Vivianne Miedema (Netherlands / Arsenal WFC)

Ellen White (Inglaterra / Manchester City WFC)

Alexia Putellas (Spain / FC Barcelona)

Christine Sinclair (Canadá / Portland Thorns FC)

The Best FIFA Men’s Soccer Coach Award

Antonio Conte (Italy / FC Internazionale Milano / Tottenham Hotspur FC)

Hansi Flick (Germany / FC Bayern München / Germany national team)

See also  Litter picker threatened young girl and told women 'Wayne Couzens was coming for them'

Pep Guardiola (Spain / Manchester City FC)

Roberto Mancini (Italy / Italy national team)

Lionel Sebastián Scaloni (Argentina / Argentina team)

Diego Simeone (Argentina / Atlético de Madrid)

Thomas Tuchel (Alemania / Chelsea FC)

The Best Award for FIFA Women’s Soccer Coach

Lluís Cortés (Spain / FC Barcelona)

Peter Gerhardsson (Sweden / Sweden National Team)

Emma Hayes (Inglaterra / Chelsea FC Women)

Beverly Priestman (England / Canada national team)

Sarina Wiegman (Netherlands / Netherlands team / England team)

The Best a Portero FIFA Award

Alisson Becker (Brasil / Liverpool FC)

Gianluigi Donnarumma (Italy / AC Milan / Paris Saint-Germain)

douard Mendy (Senegal / Chelsea FC)

Manuel Neuer (Germany / FC Bayern Munich)

Kasper Schmeichel (Dinamarca / Leichester City FC)

The Best Award in Portera FIFA

Ann-Katrin Berger (Alemania / Chelsea FC Women)

Christiane Endler (Chile / Paris Saint-Germain / Olympique Lyonnais)

Stephanie Lynn Marie Labbé (Canadá / FC Rosengård / Paris Saint-Germain)

Alyssa Naeher (EEUU / Chicago Red Stars)


Related Posts

George Holan

George Holan is chief editor at Plainsmen Post and has articles published in many notable publications in the last decade.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.